The Giver

A BOOK YOU CAN FINISH IN A DAY

81cjcheqjsl

 

I wish I had known this was the first in a series of four books.  While I enjoyed it, and did in fact finish it in a day (two and half hours actually), it left me with more questions than answers.

I wish i had more of a review for this book but the ending was so open ended I do not feel as if I can critic a book that doesn’t feel finished.  I will need to read the remaining three books in the series.

I would still recommend this book, but have all four on hand or you won’t finish feeling satisfied.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 502 other followers

What Has Been

