A New Adventure

I love to take pictures.  My camera is permanently attached to my hand.  My kids are use to it.  As a teacher I have 3 months a year off.  I love the time I get to spend with my family.  I hate that for three months I do not have any income.

I want to make my own schedule so my kids don’t miss out on summer with mom, but i still desire to work.  So why not do something I love.

So  I present to you….

png

 

Check out my Webpage

My Photography Blog

 

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 501 other followers

What Has Been

