Decluttering Days 4 & 5

I’m not moving quite as quickly with my decluttering as I had hoped.  What I accomplished today was what I had hoped to accomplish yesterday.  That means there will be more for the weekend than I had hoped or planned.

Today I cleaned and organized the main bathroom and the linen closet.  It was a lot more work than either my husband or I thought it would.

Last night I bought some cheap baskets and that with some baskets I all ready had but wasn’t utilizing well, I was able to pull something together that looks quite nice.

DSCF6497

DSCF6498

DSCF6499

DSCF6500

DSCF6501

Tomorrow I hope to get to the Master Bedroom and Tank’s Room.  It shouldn’t take long to complete either of those and I’m hoping to tackle the kitchen as well.  However, i said the linen closet wouldn’t take to long and it took me over 3 hours.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Happy Tears - The Kolb Web

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 502 other followers

What Has Been

