Is it Monday Again?

WackyWednesday

 

 

This has not been a good week health wise for my family.  My husband has a cold, my son is teething, I’m having fun with seasonal allergies and tonight my daughter wound up at Med Express diagnosis with a mild ear infection and possible bronchitis.

 

I need a Wacky Wednesday, so I went to my good friends at “Fail Blog” brought to you by Cheezeburger. I plan on sharing some of my favorites.

 

Seriously cops have to deal with this?

 

Seriously? Way to go Vatican,;Way to go!

 

 

Now I know why students struggle. Retail can’t even get it right

 

 

Mike says Ewok won’t leave the house again if she tries this joke

 

 

So true!

 

I

Can we PLEASE get the morons out of office?

 

I’ll let you figure this one out…. Comment to caption it! lol

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 501 other followers

What Has Been

